User Avatar Image

BttF Season Order Question

posted by Bunnyman on - last edited - Viewed by 194 users
When the BttF free episode coupon appeared, I used to it get the first episode for free. However, I decided to go ahead and pre-order the whole season after that as there wouldn't be an upgrade option and I knew I wanted the whole season anyway.
Under 'My Games' it still only lists Back to the Future Episode 1 of 5 as my only BttF entry. Am I suppose to have a selection for each episode or have they not been added yet?
1 Comment - Linear Discussion: Classic Style
  • They should be added soon, when they announce the titles and such. No one else has them added under "My Games" (that I am are aware of), just under "My Purchases".
This discussion has been closed.