User Avatar Image

iPad storage

posted by jblackburn on - Viewed by 184 users

I'm up to 2.7 GB's being used by the game, all the way up to 400 Days. Can any of this be deleted without losing saved info (game progress) for future segments?

0 Comments
Add Comment