New here. Sorry if this has been asked before.
I've finished The Walking Dead and 400 Days.
I played it on my Macbook. I need to clear space. And need to delete it.
I don't want to lose all my decisions etc for when Season 2 comes out.
I want to continue to play the game on my Desktop (also a Mac)
Is there a way to do this without losing my progress?