Re-playing on the same save file

edited March 2014 in Hints and Help

Howdy folks,

Just a quick question. Is it ok to start playing from the scratch to save some time on the same save file, or that will affect my choices and the story? I've already finished everything, waiting for the next episode.

Thanks

Comments

  • My question is so hard to answer.

  • In season 2 just click rewind and then you can paste the new playthrough into a new save file. (to change betwen them simly click play then click - change save file)

    In season 1 simply copy your save file into a new slot. You shouldnt lose anything

Sign in to comment in this discussion.