• You even reminded me of some details I had forgotten about.

• It's incredible to see the richness of Borderlands lore!

• User Avatar Image
    Blind Sniper Moderator

This is an incredible write up! I might link to this thread from the unofficial FAQ sometime later on if you don't mind. :)

• Thanks, I was planning on adding more sections as I missed some stuff. I would be happy for the link :)

UPDATED with large Corporations information near the bottom

• This is great! I wasn't a Borderlands fan, but due to Telltale Games being just about my favorite game company, I'm probably prone to play TFTB. So thanks a lot. I didn't know anything in detail about the Fables universe when I started playing The Wolf Among Us, so it took some time to understand. Even if Tales From the Borderlands is going to be a prequel (From what I hear), I'm sure at least some of this is going to help!

• Basically, every major corporation is evil and should be destroyed as soon as possible by the Vault Hunters. I can't wait until they eventually destroy the Hyperion space station that overlooks Pandora, probably in a possible Borderlands 3 (or Borderworlds)? :)

• Hopefully! A new trailer just came out for Borderland: The Pre-Sequel that shows off the Hyperion Moonbase a fair bit. (As well as Unmasked Handsome Jack.)

Jakobs is more um... neutral than evil. I mean they've been d**ks before, but who doesn't have the odd bad wednesday. And Maliwan is just full of liberal arts majors.

• I appreciate this, thank you. I don't know if I'll end up getting this game, but if I do I'd like to be prepared :)

• UPDATED with information on Bandits, and the Vault of the Warrior. Contains spoilers from BL1 & 2.

• Very, very nice. Thinking tackling Sirens sometime soon? Seems like it's probably going to come up during the course of the story.

Edit: Just re-reviewed and noticed the entry. May be worth noting their effects on vault keys and rid-rock though.