User Avatar Image

The World Famous Mass Effect Thread

posted by Fealiks on - last edited - Viewed by 533 users
I just started playing Mass Effect again and because I'm a massive nerd, I feel like talking about it.

So discuss anything Mass Effect related in here. Suggested topics include: the upcoming Mass Effect movie, speculation about the upcoming Mass Effect movie, Mass Effect 3 and any future books (if anyone reads them (I don't)), "I haven't played Mass Effect but want to come into this awesome thread anyway because I can sense that it's great and world famous", the plot, the characters, "What's up with Tali's face?", "who did you romance?", gay alien sex, straight alien sex, alien sex, "aliens: sex?" and anything else you can think of, including, but not limited to, alien sex.

DISCUSS!
22 Comments - Linear Discussion: Classic Style
  • *pokes head into thread*

... Shepard.

*moseys on out*
  • Mako > Hammerhead

And with slutty I mean that she drools all around Shephard while being completely proffessional in ME1 (my prefered way).

And... what meaningful choices did ME2 have? The ending, choosing a planet's impact for missile (bugged) and... giving the disks or not (yay, bugged!).
  • ShaggE;373942 said:
    *pokes head into thread*

... Shepard.

*moseys on out*
    Wrex...

Also, and spoilerific here, I'm not romancing anyone in ME2 because of my choices in ME1... although, god damn... Miranda... that's all I'll say.
  • "Hi, I'm Commander Shepard, and this is my favorite thread on the Citadel."
  • Hassat Hunter;373492 said:

Tali's a slut.
    Hassat Hunter;374045 said:
    And with slutty I mean that she drools all around Shephard
  • Zonino;374059 said:
    Wrex...

Also, and spoilerific here, I'm not romancing anyone in ME2 because of my choices in ME1... although, god damn... Miranda... that's all I'll say.
    Same. :p
  • Miranda sucks?

Can't stand the little bitch... 0_0.