User Avatar Image

Thank you Telltale!

posted by TomLoke on - last edited - Viewed by 6.1K users
This is my first time playing a telltale game, and I'm excited that it's going to be Back to the Future. Really hope to enjoy it today!

Don't really care if it's not released "on time" because hey, I have my own responsibilities so it's okay if I have to wait a few more hours or so. :)
119 Comments - Linear Discussion: Classic Style
  • Very sad now that its the end of the series, but its been a great ride. Well done to the TellTale Team, Bob Gale and all the voice actors involved. You recaptured the feeling I had watching those movies back when I was a kid, Thank You!

Now, create a storyline as good as that follows on from the crazy as f*** ending in episode 5 and that will be truly impressive! :)
  • flesk;519226 said:
    The thing is pre-ordering from Telltale used to be a safe bet. Now it obviously isn't anymore. What bugs a lot of us is that Telltale wasn't very transparent about what kind of game they were making when the game was open for pre-ordering. Now I don't trust Telltale like I used to, and will of course wait in the future, but I don't see how we were supposed to know beforehand with this title.
    Exactly, it's Telltale's responsibility to give us proper information about the games they're selling. They can't just expect us to blindly pay for a pre-order when they won't even release basic information. That's what pisses me off the most, they way they hyped BTTF up to be such an awesome game.
  • Great game, Telltale. MORE.

(But after Sam and Max new season pls :D)