User Avatar Image

Episode 4 Trailer (inside)

posted by Brohan on - last edited - Viewed by 7.3K users
So I've readed somewhere on the forum the Episode 4 debut trailer will be released on 1st of October (today), is it true? :o

[highlight]Moderator edit:

Here's the youtube link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qa6hDR6DHXE[/highlight]
374 Comments - Linear Discussion: Classic Style
  • Gary Whitta;689716 said:
    Did a podcast yesterday chatting with The Indoor Kids (Kumail Nanjiani - PORTLANDIA! - and Emily V. Gordon) about the game:

http://www.nerdist.com/podcast/the-indoor-kids/

http://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/walking-dead-road-tripping/id450637314?i=122121217
    It's really interesting hearing you talk about the writing process and theory. Brings out the nerd in me. I studied this stuff in college. This is one of the more intellectual interviews I've heard. I really enjoyed it.

FUN FACT: LEE IS THE HULU GUY lol
  • GARY! Why'd you have to let me see THAT?! Kenny is my best friend, and you just made the two day wait even longer! Time to go dark, staying off the forums until I've played Episode 4...
  • Rock114;689772 said:
    GARY! Why'd you have to let me see THAT?! Kenny is my best friend, and you just made the two day wait even longer! Time to go dark, staying off the forums until I've played Episode 4...
    This IS the spoiler forum bro lol

But yeah, I'm off after today. PSN players will be spoiling shit b/c they didn't get a XBox 360.
  • Cool screens but no Christa in the screenshots ;) Anyways made me love the episode more so I can enjoy more of her :D Thanks Gary, awesome work what you did w/ the episode so far :)
  • Red Panda;689775 said:

But yeah, I'm off after today. PSN players will be spoiling shit b/c they didn't get a XBox 360.
    I will also be going off after today in hope that I will not find ANY spoilers.If this is ruined for me I will find the person who spoiled it and I will kill them!:mad: