[twd]

so by exiting via the home option we in fact corrupt are data some how? That by leaving the game through the main titile screen and hitting exit game that i will be able to play all 4 episodes with my choices?

Comments

  • MattPMattP ModeratorTelltale Staff
    edited October 2012
    No, your data is not being corrupted. Your data is still in tact in each save slot, only by exiting using the Home button, only 1 save slot is accessible the next time you start the game. By exiting through the Main menu, you can avoid this issue until it is patched.
This discussion has been closed.