Walking Dead choices didn't carry over
The person who I saved at the end of episode 1 didn't carry over to episode 2. In fact, it said I chose the other person. Now it autosaved and I can't exactly go back to it. What happened and how can I keep it from happening again if I can't go back to redo that decision again?
This discussion has been closed.