Minecraft: Story Mode - The Complete Adventure

PC/Mac Download

Minecraft: Story Mode is like a playable television show based on your favorite game, where YOU are the star and your actions decide how the story is told. This Complete Adventure includes all 8 episodes from the brilliant first season!

System Requirements

PC OS: Windows XP Service Pack 3

  • Processor: Core 2 Duo 2GHz or equivalent
  • Memory: 3 GB RAM
  • Graphics: ATI or NVIDIA card w/512 MB RAM
  • DirectX: Version 9.0
  • Storage: 3 GB available space
  • Sound Card: Direct X 9.0c sound device
  • Additional Notes: Not Recommended for Intel integrated graphics

Mac OS: Lion (10.7.X)

  • Processor: 2.3 Ghz Intel
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphics: 512 MB NVidia or ATI graphics card
  • Storage: 3 GB available space
  • Additional Notes: Not recommended for Intel integrated graphics or Mac Minis or early-generation MacBook

Special Offers & Bundles

Minecraft: Story Mode Episodes 1-5
PC/Mac Download

Collection of episodes 1-5

Minecraft: Story Mode Adventure Pass - Episodes 6-8
PC/Mac Digital Download

The Adventure Pass brings you the final 3 episodes (6-8) of the series!

Also available on:

Telltale games are available at your favorite online and retail stores, too.

Minecraft: Story Mode - The Complete Adventure

Also Available For Purchase

© 2016 Mojang AB and Mojang Synergies AB "Minecraft" is a trademark of Mojang Synergies AB © 2016 Telltale, Inc. Telltale, Telltale Games, Telltale Series, Get into the story, Crowdplay, the Crowd Play logo and the Telltale logo are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of Telltale, Inc. All rights reserved. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. iOS Version Not Rated by the ESRB.