Minecraft: Story Mode
How do I restore my purchases after deleting the Minecraft: Story Mode game app?
If you delete the game app from your iOS device, or if you download the game onto a different iOS device, you can restore your purchased content in the Episodes menu.
To restore your purchases:
- Ensure your device is logged into the same Apple ID that you used for your purchases.
- Download the base game app from the App Store if you have not yet redownloaded it.
- Launch the game app and tap Episodes.
- Tap the Restore Purchases button at the bottom of the menu.
As long as your device is logged into the same Apple ID that owns the in-app purchases, the game will refresh and change the episodes you own to display as Purchased.
If you need to sign into a different Apple ID on your device, please follow the steps in this Apple Support article.